Student Council 2015/16

On behalf of student council I would like to introduce you to this years council members
-Isabelle McMullen (second year)
-Jill Doherty (second year)
-Aisling Lenihen ( third year)
-Edel Kelleher( third year)
-Emily Hill ( fourth year )
-Saoirse Meaney ( fourth year)
-Rachel Hunt ( fifth year )
– Ciara O Carroll ( fifth year )
-Laura O keeffe ( fifth year )
-Nicole  Kennedy ( sixth year )
-Ailbhe O Brien ( sixth year )
-Jasmine Moynihen ( sixth year )
We are always open to any of your ideas,suggestions and issues and are looking forward to working with ye in the future!

~Student Council